How do I delete my account?
Written by Louis V.
Updated over a week ago
If you would like to delete/close your account, please contact us with a formal request (that references the email address or Facebook account associated with your account) to delete your account. In average, we delete your accounts within 2 workable days.
Please note that once an account is deleted any channel and playlists within that account will be lost, and we’ll be unable to restore them. Your playlists will still be published on your streaming profiles if you have published them via Soundsgood.