Is it safe? Can I lose my followers?
Written by Louis V.
Updated over a week ago
Soundsgood CANNOT delete your playlists nor your followers.
With your explicit actions on Soundsgood, the platform can just create new playlists on your streaming profiles, update their title, description, update their tracklist. But it cannot delete your playlist, and therefore you cannot lose its followers.
Open to all, Soundsgood is safely used by thousands of professional playlist curators, music Majors, international artists, global brands, etc. whose playlist are followed by millions of listeners.
As a precaution, make sure you know what you are doing before launching any synchronization. For instance, if you delete all tracks from a Soundsgood playlist and hit SYNC, you can expect the platform to empty your playlist in all streaming services.
If an handling mistake happens, no worries! We got your back and can recover the playlist tracks since we save them BEFORE and AFTER any synchronization.
I hope that covers it! if not, feel free to comment below!
Well… happy playlisting on Soundsgood!